Cotton Linen

Cotton Linen

Cotton Linen is a year-round yarn organic yarn for hand knitting, crocheting, weaving, knitting on knitting machine. High quality yarn made of soft spun cotton with linen. After washing suitable for babies and toddlers

There are 2 products.
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
  • Cotton Linen 70 % Organic Cotton, 30 % Organic Linen Ball 100 g - 280 m, SOFT PLY DK yarn Knitting needles: 3-4 mm / US 3-6 Gauge: ca. 22 sts x 28 rows = 10 cm loosely knitted on 3 mm The plyed year-round yarn is pre-treated for the machine knitting. The knitted fabric have to be washed at max. 30 degrees and steamed for the correct swatch. With every...

    CHF 9.20 CHF 9.80
    Reduced price!
    In stock
  • Cotton Linen Cone 70 % Organic Cotton, 30 % Organic Linen Yarn on Cone 1 kg - 2800 m (100 g - 280 m), more-ply SOFT DK yarn Knitting needles: 3-4 mm / US 3-6 Gauge: ca. 22 sts x 28 rows = 10 cm loosely knitted on 3 mm The plyed year-round yarn is pre-treated for the machine knitting. The knitted fabric have to be and washed (and possibly dampened) at max....

    CHF 90.00
    In stock
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Cotton Linen

Cotton Linen

Cotton Linen ist ein ganzjahres Garn. Weiches und geschmeidiges Bio-Garn für Handstricken, Häkeln, Weben, Stricken mit der Strickmaschine. Hochwertiges Garn aus weich gesponnener Baumwolle mit Leinen. Nach dem Waschen geeignet für Babys und Kleinkinder

Es gibt 2 Artikel.
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln
  • Cotton Linen 70 % Bio-Baumwolle, 30 % Bio-Leinen SOFT Knäuel 100 g - 280 m, mehrfach gezwirnt Stricknadeln: 3-4 mm Maschenprobe: ca. 22 M x 28 R= 10 cm locker gestrickt mit 3 mm Ganzjahres weiches Garn. Das Gestrickte aus diesem Garn für die korrekte Maschenprobe muss unbedingt bei max. 30 Grad gewaschen (und evtl. gedämpft) werden, mit jeder Wäsche und...

    CHF 9.20 CHF 9.80
    Reduzierter Preis!
    Auf Lager
  • Cotton Linen Kone 70 % Bio-Baumwolle, 30 % Bio-Leinen SOFT Garn auf Kone 1 kg - 2800 m (100 g - 280 m), gezwirnt mehrfach Stricknadeln: 3-4 mm Maschenprobe: ca. 22 M x 28 R= 10 cm locker gestrickt mit 3 mm Ganzjahres weiches Garn. Das Garn ist fürs Stricken mit der Maschine vorbehandelt. Das Gestrickte aus diesem Garn für die korrekte Maschenprobe muss...

    CHF 90.00
    Auf Lager
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln